home Editorial Board E Journal Instructions Honorary Referees
 

 

Home Editorial Board

 

Maejo International Journal of Science and Technology (ISSN 1905-7873 © 2007), the international journal for the publication of all preliminary communications in Science and Technology is the first peer-refereed scientific journal of Maejo University (www.mju.ac.th). Full papers are available at http://www.mijst.mju.ac.th

Contact Information

Editorial office: Maejo International Journal of Science and Technology (MIJST), 1st floor, Orchid Building, Maejo University, San Sai, Chiang Mai 50290, Thailand. Tels: +66-53-87-3880, Fax: +66-53-87-3880,
E-mail: duang@mju.ac.th

Editor :
Duang Buddhasukh (Maejo University), E-mail: duang@mju.ac.th

Associate Editors :
Jatuphong Varith (Maejo University), E-mail : jatuphon@mju.ac.th
Wasin Charerntantanakul (Maejo University), E-mail : wasin@mju.ac.th
Niwooti Whangchai (Maejo University), E-mail : niwooti@hotmail.co.th
Morakot Sukchotiratana (Chiang Mai University), E-mail: morakot@chiangmai.ac.th

Nakorn Tippayawong (Chiang Mai University), E-mail : nakorn.t@cmu.ac.th

Editorial Assistants :
James F. Maxwell (Chiang Mai University), E-mail: scopplrn@chiangmai.ac.th
Jirawan Banditpuritat (Maejo University), E-mail : jirawan@mju.ac.th

 

Editorial Board (Updated July 2014)

Dr. Serkan Araci (Mathematics),
Faculty of Economics, Administrative and Social Sciences, Hasan Kalyoncu University, 27410 Gaziantep, Turkey.

E-mail : mtsrkn@hotmail.com

Emeritus Prof. John Bremner (Organic Chemistry),
University of Wollongong, NSW, Australia. E-mail : jbremner@uow.edu.au

Dr. Pei-Yi Chu, M.D.  (Pathology and General Medicine),
Changhua Christian Hospital, Taiwan, R.O.C.
E-mail : chupeiyi@yahoo.com.tw

Asst. Prof. Ekachai Chukeatirote (Microbiology),
School of Science, Mae Fah Luang University, Chiang Rai, Thailand
. E-mail : ekachai@mfu.ac.th

Prof. Richard L. Deming (Analytical Chemistry),
California State University Fullerton, Fullerton CA 92834-6866.
E-mail: rdeming@fullerton.edu

Prof. Cynthia C. Divina (Biology),
College of Arts and Science, Central Luzon State University, Philippines.

E-mail : cynthiacdivina@yahoo.com

Prof. Mary Garson (Chemical Biology&Marine Science),
Molecular & Microbial Science School, The University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia
.

E-mail : m.garson@uq.edu.au, Website: http://profiles.bacs.uq.edu.au/Mary.Garson

Prof. Kate Grudpan (Flow-based Analysis),
Chiang Mai University, Thailand
.
E-mail: kate@chiangmai.ac.th

Dr. Soon Min Ho (Nanomaterials, Electrochemistry),
Faculty of Applied Sciences, INTI International University, Malaysia. E-mail: soonminho@yahoo.com

Assoc. Prof. Duangrat Inthorn, Ph.D. (Environmental Science and Bioremediation),
Mahidol University, Thailand.
E-mail : phdit@mahidol.ac.th

Prof. Minoru Isobe (Natural Products),
Institue of Advanced Research, Nagoya University, Japan
.
E-mail: isobem@ff.iij4u.or.jp

Prof. Dr. Sriman N. Iyengar,
School of Computing Science and Technology, VIT University, India
.
E-mail: nchsniyengar48@gmail.com or nchsniyr@vit.ac.in

Asst. Prof. Dr. Dariusz Jakobczak (Mathematics and Computer Science),
Department of Electronics and Computer Science, Technical University of Koszalin, Poland
.
E-mail: dariusz.jakobczak@tu.koszalin.pl

Professor Dr. Prakash Naraian Kalla (Agricultural Science),
University, Bikaner, Campus Jaipur, India. E-mail: kallapn@gmail.com

Dr. Nakul Karkare (Orthopaedics and Bioengineering),
York Hospital, PA, USA. E-mail: nkarkare@hotmail.com

Prof. Kunimitsu Kaya (Ecological Chemistry),
Graduate School of Environmental Studies, Tohoku University, Japan.

E-mail :
kaya@mail.kankyo.tohoku.ac.jp

Prof. Margaret E. Kerr, Ph.D. (Green Chemistry),
Department of Chemistry, Worcester State College, Worcester,
MA 01602, Phone: 508-929-8723, Fax: 508-929-817.
E-mail : Margaret.Kerr@worcester.edu

Prof. Tanongkiat Kiatsiriroat (Mechanical Engineering),
Chiang Mai University, Thailand. E-mail : tanong@dome.eng.cmu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Ignacy Kitowski (Animal Ecology and Conservation, Ornithology),
State School of Higher Education in Chelm, Chelm, Poland
.
E-mail : ignacyk@autograf.pl

Asst. Prof. Andrzej Komosa, Ph.D. (Analytical Chemistry and Radiochemistry),
University of Maria-Curie Sklodowska, Poland
.
E-mail : andrzej.komosa@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Monai Krairiksh (Telecommunication Engineering),
King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand. E-mail : kkmonai@kmitl.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Pradeep Kumar, Ph.D. (Electronics and Communication Engineering),
Jaypee University of Information Technology, India. E-mail : erpradeep_tiet@yahoo.co.in

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sunil Kumar, Ph.D. (Mathematics),
Department of Mathematics, National Institute of Technology, Jharkhand, India. E-mail : skiitbhu28@gmail.com; skumar.rs.rpm@itbhu.ac.in ; skumar.math@nitjsr.ac.in

Prof. Dr. T. Randall Lee (Organic and Materials Chemistry),
University of Houston, USA. E-mail : TRLEE@uh.edu

Asst. Prof. Ma. Elizabeth C. Leoveras, Ph.D. (Biology), 
College of Arts and Science, Central Luzon State University, Philippines.

E-mail : bethbioclsu@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Subrata Mallick (Pharmaceutical Technology),
Siksha O Anusandhan University, India
.
E-mail : s_mallickin@yahoo.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Vishnu Naragan Mishra (Mathematics),
Applied Mathematics and Humanities Department, Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat, India
.
E-mail : vishnu_narayanmishra@yahoo.co.in or vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com

Prof. Amarendra N. Misra (Molecular Biology and Biotechnology),
Central University of Jharkhand, Ranchi, India
.
E-mail : misraan@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Robert Molloy (Polymer Science),
Chiang Mai University, Thailand
.
E-mail: robert@chiangmai.ac.th

Prof. Mohammad A. Mottaleb (Analytical Chemistry and Environment Science),
Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship, Department of Chemistry/Physics,
Northwest Missouri State University, USA
.
E-mail : mmottal@nwmissouri.edu,
Website: http://www.nwmissouri.edu/dept/chemphy/faculty.htm

Asst. Prof. Anand Nayyar (Computer Science),
KCL Institute of Management and Technology, India. E-mail: anand_nayyar@yahoo.co.in

Engr.Obeta Nwachkwu (Electrical Engineering),
Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Nigeria. E-mail: obetaelectrical@yahoo.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kaew Nualchawee (Geoinformatics),
Geoinformatics and Space Technology Development of Agency, Thailand.
E-mail: knualchawee@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Yoko Oki (Environmental Science and Agricultural Science),
Okayama University, Japan. E-mail : yokooki@cc.okayama-u.ac.jp

Prof. Stephen G. Pyne (Organic Chemistry&Medicinal Chemistry),
Johnson and Johnson Pharmaceutical Research Laboratory,
University of Wollongong, Australia.
  E-mail : spyne@uow.edu.au ,
Website: http://www.uow.edu.au/science/chem/staff/spyne/sp.html

Dr. Khaled Nabih Rashed (Natural Products),
National Research Centre, Giza, Egypt.

E-mail
: khalednabin2015@yahoo.co.uk

Prof. Renato G. Reyes (Mycology),
College of Arts and Science, Central Luzon State University, Philippines.

E-mail
: renegutierrezreyes1028@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Hidehiro Sakurai (Nanoscience),
Institute for Molecular Science, Myodaiji, Japan. Email : hsakurai@ims.ac.jp

Prof. Dr. Sung le Shim (Agricultural Science, Environmental Science),
Department of Environmental Horticulture, University of Seoul, Korea. E-mail : isshim@uos.ac.kr

Asst. Prof. Dr. Satish K. Singh (Electronics and Communication Engineering),
Indian Institite of Information Technology, Allahabad, India. E-mail : satish432002@rediffmail.com

Prof. Paisarn Sithigorngul (Biology),
Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
.
E-mail: paisarn@swu.ac.th

Prof. Anupam Srivastav (Engineering, Composite Materials),
IFTM University, Moradabad, India
.
E-mail : anupamsrivastav@cetmbd.org

Prof. Maitree Suttajit (Medical and Biological Science),
Faculty of Science, Naresuan University (Payao Campus), Thailand.

E-mail : msuttjit@mail.med.cmu.ac.th

Prof. Dr. Asif Tanveer, (Weed Science, Agronomy),
Department of Agronomy, University of Agriculture Faisalabad, Pakistan.
E-mail : drasiftanveeruaf@hotmail.com

Asst. Prof. Thanaphong Thanasaksiri (Electrical Engineering),
Faculty of Engineering, Chiang Mai University, Thailand. E-mail : tthana@ee.eng.cmu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Narin Tongwittaya, Ph.D. (Animal Science),
Maejo University, Thailand.
E-mail : narin@mju.ac.th

Prof. Keshav D. Verma (Material Science, Nanotechnology, Computer Engineering & Information Technology),
Department of Physics, S.V. (P.G.) College, Aligarh, India. E-mail : dr.kdverma1@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Malinee Wongnawa, (Pharmacology),
Faculty of Science, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand.
E-mail : malinee.wongnawa@gmail.com; malinee.w@psu.ac.th

Dr. Guo-Cheng Wu (Mathematics),
College of Mathematics and Information Science, Neijiang Noemal University, Sichuan, China. E-mail : wuguocheng@gmail.com.

Prof. Zhihua Zhang (Computer Science),
College of Global Change and Earth System Sciences, Beijing Normal University, China.
E-mail : zhangzh@bnu.edu.cn

Dr. Mahdi Zowghi, (Industrial and System Engineering, Management and Soft Computing),
Manchester Universial Academy, London, UK.
E-mail : mahdizoughi@gmail.com

Consultants

Asst. Prof. Chamnian Yosraj, Ph.D., President of Maejo University. E-mail: chamnian@mju.ac.th 
Assoc. Prof. Thep Phongparnich, Ed. D., Former President of Maejo University. E-mail: thep@mju.ac.th
Assoc. Prof. Chalermchai Panyadee, Ph.D., Vice-President in Research of Maejo University. E-mail: panyadee@yahoo.com

 

© 2007 by Maejo University

[ Home ][ Editorial Board ][ E-Journal ][ Instructions ][ Honorary Referees ]

 

 

© 2007 Maejo University
Contact :: Tel : +66-53-87-3880, Mailing Address : Maejo International Journal of Science and Technology, 1st floor, Orchid Building,
Maejo University, San Sai, Chiang Mai 50290, Thailand