home Editorial Board E Journal Instructions Honorary Referees
 
 

 
 

Home E - Journal Special Issue 1, 2013 Issue Guest Editors and Editorial Board

Issue Guest Editors and Editorial Board:

Maejo International Journal of Science and Technology (MIJST) has planned to publish a Special Issue for Volume7(1) that will cover the 4th The Fourth International Fisheries Conference on December 1- 2, 2011 at Faculty of Fisheries Technology and Aquatic Resources, Maejo University, Chiang Mai.

Organized by : Aquatic Resources Research Institute, Chulalongkorn University in collaboration with Faculty of Fisheries Technology and Aquatic Resources, Maejo University and Faculty of Science and Fisheries Technology, Rajamangala University of Technology Srivijaya.

Special Issue on “Climate Change: Impacts on Aquatic Resources and Fisheries”

 

Editor-in-Chief:

Assoc. Prof. Padermsak Jarayabhand, Ph.D., Aquatic Resources Research Institute, e-mail :padermsak.j@chula.ac.th, padermsakj@yahoo.com 

Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand.

Editorial Assistant:

Asst. Prof. Jatuphong Varith, Ph.D, e-mail : jatuphon@mju.ac.th

Faculty of Engineering and Agro-Industry, Maejo University

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Niwooti Whangchai, Ph.D, e-mail : niwoot@mju.ac.th, niwooti@hotmail.co.th
Faculty of Fisheries Technology and Aquatic Resources, Maejo Universitty
 

Managing Editors:

Asst. Prof. Jatuphong Varith, Ph.D, e-mail : jatuphon@mju.ac.th

Consulting Editor: Assoc. Prof. Duang Buddhasukh, Ph.D, e-mail : duang@mju.ac.th


Editorial Board:

Prof. Twesukdi Piyakarnchana, Ph.D., Department of Marine Science, Faculty of Science,
Chulalongkorn, University, Bangkok, Thailand,
E-mail:

Prof. Piamsak Menasveta, Ph.D., Department of Marine Science, Faculty of Science,
Chulalongkorn, University, Bangkok, Thailand
, E-mail: piamsak@sc.chula.ac.th

Prof. Sanit Aksornkoae, Ph.D., Thailand Environment Institute Foundation,
Nonthaburi, Thailand
, E-mail: sanit@tei.or.th

Prof. Saowapa Angsupanich, Ph.D., Department of Aquatic Science,
Prince of Songkhla University, Hat Yai, Thailand,
E-mail : saowapa.a@psu.ac.th

Prof. Dr. Norio Sugiura, PhD., Aquatic Ecotechnology,
University of Tsukuba, Japan, E-mail : cyasugi@sakura.cc.tsukuba.ac.jp

Assoc. Prof. Gullaya Wattayakorn, Ph.D., Department of Marine Science, Faculty of Science,
Chulalongkorn University
, Thailand
, E-mail: gullaya@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Jirasak Tangtrongpairoj, Ph.D.,   VMARC, Faculty of Veterinary Science,
Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
, E-mail : jirasak.t@chula.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Achariya Sailasuta, Ph.D., Department of Pathology, Faculty of Veterinary Science,
Chulalongkorn University , Thailand
, E-mail : sachariya@hotmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Yuwadee Peerapornpisal, Ph.D., Department of Biology, Faculty of Science,
Chiang Mai University, Thailand
, E-mail : yuwadee.p@cmu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Warawut Chulalaksananukul, Ph.D., Department of Botany, Faculty of Science,
Chulalongkorn University, Thailand, E-mail : warawut.c@chula.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Suwat Tanyaros, Ph.D., Faculty of Science and Fisheries Technology,
Rajamangala University of Technology Srivijaya, Sikao, Trang, Thailand,
E-mail : stanyaros@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Nittharattana Paphavasit, Department of Marine Science, Faculty of Science,
Chulalongkorn University , Thailand , E-mail : jarmarine@yahoo.com

Assoc. Prof. Duangrat Inthorn, Ph.D., Department of Environmental Health Sciences,
Faculty of Public Health, Mahidol University , Thailand, 
E-mail : Duangrat.int@mahidol.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Banchong Tiensongrassamee, Ph.D.,
Nonthaburi, Thailand ,
E-mail : banchong305@yahoo.com

Asst. Prof. Sudarat Suanjit, Ph.D., Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Science,
Burapha University, Thailand,
E-mail : sudarat@buu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Sakunnee Bovonsombat, Ph.D.,  Department of Biology, Faculty of Science,
Chiang Mai University, Thailand,
E-mail : sakunnee.b@cmu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Duangkhae Sitthicharoenchai, Ph.D., Department of Biology, Faculty of Science,
Chulalongkorn University , Thailand,
E-mail : dsitthi@hotmail.com

Dr. Louis Lebel, PhD., Unit for Social and Environmental Resesrch, Faculty of Social Sciences,
Chiang Mai University, Thailand, E-mail : llebel@loxinfo.co.th

Varin  Tanasomwang, Ph.D., Department of Fisheries,
Bangkok, Thailand
,
E-mail : varin_tana@hotmail.com

Apichart Termwichakornm Ph.D., Department of Fisheries,
Bangkok,
Thailand
, E-mail: inland-larvae@yahoo.com

Prof. Toamoaki Itayama, Graduate School of Engineering,
Nagasaki University, Japan,
E-mail : itayama@nagasaki-u.ac.jp

Koetsu Kon, Ph.D., Department of Global Agricultural Sciences,
Graduate School of Agricultural and Life Sciences,
The University of Tokyo, Japan
, E-mail : akon@mail.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Assoc. Prof. Kou Ikejima, Ph.D., Graduate School of Integrated Arts and Science,
Kochi University , Japan,
E-mail: ikejima@kochi-u.ac.jp

 

 

For the format of the paper, see Instructions for Authors and Template.

Check in your cover letter whether you supplied at least 3 referees. Please ensure that English grammar is properly edited before submission .

Papers accepted will be published immediately and available at http://www.mijst.mju.ac.th  before inclusion in the printed journal. Copies of the printed journal will be provided to the corresponding authors.

See all submitted manuscripts at : http://www.mijst.mju.ac.th/vol1/index.htm

MIJST Abstracting/Indexing
Maejo International Journal of Science and Technology(MIJST) is an open-access online journal. Free for readers it is indexed and abstracted in Science Citation Index Expanded, SCOPUS, Journal Citation Reports/Science Edition, Zoological Record, Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ), CAB Abstracts, ProQuest, Google Scholar and EBSCO

Contact Information
Editorial office: Maejo International Journal of Science and Technology (MIJST), 1st floor, Orchid Building, Maejo University, San Sai, Chiang Mai 50290, Thailand
Tels: +66-53-87-3880, E-mail :
duang@mju.ac.th

 

© 2007 Maejo University

[Volume 1, 2007 | Volume 2, 2008 | Special Issue 2008 | Volume 3, 2009 | Volume 4, 2010 | Volume 5, 2011 | Volume 6, 2012 | Volume 7, 2013 | Special Issue 1, 2013 | Volume 8, 2014

Google Scholar
This Journal is also covered by Google Scholar. Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations. Google Scholar helps you identify the most relevant research across the world of scholarly research.
 

[ Home ][ Editorial Board ][ E-Journal ][ Instructions ][ Honorary Referees ]

 

 

© 2007 Maejo University
Contact :: Tel : +66-53-87-3880, Mailing Address : Maejo International Journal of Science and Technology, 1st floor, Orchid Building,
Maejo University, San Sai, Chiang Mai 50290, Thailand